Just leave me alone

Standard

The crowd was good but the lonely solitude of my room is better… just want to close my eyes and forget everything for a while, i just want peace, i just want to be happy… i just want everyone to vanish from the earth just for a day so that i can experience peaceful tranquility… and i want to be alone

i want someone to format my mind, erase every data that it ever stored so that I can take in new knowledge and new experiences… and i want to be alone

i just want to dwell deep into my books and my music and i want to be lost inside them, i just want knowledge and peace of mind… my soul is ripped apart, my mind wandered away to mundane things… i pondered over unreal things, now, i want some real deal… and i want to be alone

i dont need anyone in life and i dont want anyone to care about me i just want to be free… breath and break free from the clutches of the thing(s) that is (are) haunting for past few years… and i want to be alone

i want someone to understand me and my mind and see that i dont give a damn about the human race, this race is filth and i hate every human that ever crawled and is crawling on this planet… i just want to attain the knowledge and do hell with it and use it for the betterment of myself… i dont want to crawl like humans, i want to stand upright and question everything… i want to be free… free from the rules that bound me, free from the feelings that stop me from standing upright… free from the fears that hold me back from questioning everything… and i want to be alone

i want all the love inside me to disappear, its a useless feeling totally illogical and impractical… i want be stoic to everyone’s feelings and want to make a rational decision every time… even if the decision tends to eliminate someone close to me… i just want everyone to simply… how should i put it?? simply die… just die like that, the earth will be purged… and i will be left alone, alone… just alone… alone in this big world, alone and happy, grateful for the blissful solitude and silence that i can devour for eternity… just leave me alone, i want to be alone, i want peace, i want freedom, i want bliss and I WANT TO BE ALONE!!! ALONE!!! ALONE!!!!!!!

just… just die everyone, please do yourself a favor and die… just please die…. if you cant, please just leave me alone, i beg you… just leave me alone…

One thought on “Just leave me alone

  1. harshita

    you got a nice instrument to vent your feelings 😉
    I specifically liked “i just want everyone to simply… how should i put it?? simply die… just die like that” 😛

Leave a Reply

